Couldn't have done it without beatthegmat: 730 Q48 V42

Find out how Beat The GMAT members tackled GMAT test prep with positive results. Get tips on GMAT test prep materials, online courses, study tips, and more.
This topic has expert replies
MBA Student
Followed by:1 members
Dear Beatthegmat,
As you can see I never post. The only reason why I put up this debrief of my test is because I couldn’t have done it without beatthegmat.com. I created my study guide for the test from beatthegmat.com and every time I had a question about a problem I would google the question and find the answer here in perfect clarity. For this I want to thank everyone and in return for all the help I am going to debrief my experience here.

Background: Bachelors in Bio/Minors in Chem and Entomology from Va Tech. I worked for 3 years as an associate scientist for a biotech company in Maryland. I am presently a PhD student in Oncology at Georgetown University with graduation quickly approaching. For anyone who would like to question the motives for having both degrees, please just know that I have done extensive research regarding where I see the biotech industry going and what I need to get to where I want to be within that industry the most efficient way possible. Thank you for any concerns.