About prachich1987

  • Rank: Legendary Member
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2010
  • Total Posts: 752
  • Thanks Received: 20 in 19 posts
  • Thanks Given: 103
  • Location:  
  • Occupation:  
  • Industry: Consumer Products
  • Interests:  
  • Actual GMAT Score: 700 (50 in math, 35 in verbal)
  • GMAT Test Date: February 14, 2011
  • GMAT Score: 700

Schools prachich1987 is following

Who are prachich1987’s followers?

10 members are following prachich1987.

Who is prachich1987 following?

prachich1987 isn't following anyone.

Recent Posts

Post Replies Date
Re: ISB 2013 109 Fri Dec 23, 2011 6:50 am
Re: TAMU Essay No.2 3 Thu Oct 27, 2011 7:23 am
TAMU Essay No.2 3 Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:42 pm
Re: ISB 2013 109 Mon Sep 26, 2011 7:37 pm
Re: Mays Vs Mccombs 3 Sun Sep 11, 2011 5:59 pm
See All Posts by prachich1987...

Most Thanked Posts

Post Thanks Date
Re: Create polls when you submit your essay 2 Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:02 pm
Re: 730 Q 50 V40, AWA 6.0 - yay!! 1 Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:35 am
Re: A tough fight with GMAT -710 ( Q 49,V 38) 1 Tue Jun 07, 2011 7:04 pm
Re: Practice test - older version 1 Sat May 14, 2011 7:18 pm
Re: Quant study tips to reach a 50 from 47. 1 Sun May 08, 2011 9:33 am
See All Posts by prachich1987...