Deena@ClearAdmit

Deena@ClearAdmit

About Deena@ClearAdmit

  • Rank: MBA Admissions Consultant
  • Joined: 06 Feb 2012
  • Total Posts: 82
  • Thanks Received: 13 in 13 posts
  • Thanks Given: 0
  • Location:  
  • Web Site:  
  • Occupation:  
  • Interests:  

Schools Deena@ClearAdmit is following

Who are Deena@ClearAdmit’s followers?

Who is Deena@ClearAdmit following?

Deena@ClearAdmit isn't following anyone.

Recent Posts

Post Replies Date
Re: Leadership or Business exposure 1 Mon Apr 08, 2013 7:12 am
Clear Admit Snapshots! 0 Tue Apr 02, 2013 8:52 am
Re: Waitlisted 2 Mon Apr 01, 2013 10:52 am
Re: Value of non-MBA Masters as part of my application 2 Wed Mar 27, 2013 10:08 am
Re: Summers ahead - what to do? 2 Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:52 pm
See All Posts by Deena@ClearAdmit...

Most Thanked Posts

Post Thanks Date
Re: A different profile 1 Wed Feb 20, 2013 10:27 am
Re: 720+ Ex-Techie+Current Non-Profit+NGO 1 Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:17 am
Re: Profile eval. and Guidance Needed 1 Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:31 am
Re: Business School Selection based on profile 1 Mon Jul 09, 2012 10:18 am
Re: Please recommend Top US Schools for my profile. 1 Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:19 am
See All Posts by Deena@ClearAdmit...