prateek_guy2004

prateek_guy2004

About prateek_guy2004

  • Rank: Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
  • Joined: 26 Jul 2011
  • Total Posts: 398
  • Thanks Received: 41 in 33 posts
  • Thanks Given: 7
  • Location: India
  • Occupation: IT Recruitment Consultant
  • Industry: Consulting
  • Interests: Gaming, Actor, Sportsman and a First Aider.
  • Test Date: November 2011
  • Target GMAT Score: 690+

Schools prateek_guy2004 is following

MBA Watch

Who are prateek_guy2004’s followers?

6 members are following prateek_guy2004.

Who is prateek_guy2004 following?

Recent Posts

Post Replies Date
Re: GMAT BOOK BANK IN DELHI 2 Thu Jan 23, 2014 9:33 pm
Re: GMAT BOOK BANK IN DELHI 2 Fri Jan 17, 2014 6:07 am
GMAT BOOK BANK IN DELHI 2 Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:14 pm
Re: GMAT BOOK BANK FOR SALE. 1 Fri Jul 12, 2013 8:42 am
GMAT BOOK BANK FOR SALE. 1 Sun Jun 09, 2013 12:21 am
See All Posts by prateek_guy2004...

Most Thanked Posts

Post Thanks Date
**Motivation** 8 Wed Aug 31, 2011 7:47 am
Re: Give up with Gmat!!! 2 Wed Aug 24, 2011 12:43 am
Re: 198 Level 700+ Questions from GMAT Prep I 1 Wed Sep 14, 2011 10:35 am
Re: 540 to 740; Our greatest glory is not in never failing 1 Sun Sep 11, 2011 1:27 am
Re: When stumped do not let your ego take over. 1 Fri Sep 09, 2011 6:39 am
See All Posts by prateek_guy2004...