Ashley@VeritasPrep

Ashley@VeritasPrep

About Ashley@VeritasPrep

  • Rank: GMAT Instructor
  • Joined: 17 May 2011
  • Total Posts: 199
  • Thanks Received: 192 in 127 posts
  • Thanks Given: 11
  • Location: Cambridge, MA
  • Web Site: https://www.veritasprep.com
  • Occupation: GMAT Instructor
  • Interests:  
  • GMAT Score: 780

Schools Ashley@VeritasPrep is following

MBA Watch

Who are Ashley@VeritasPrep’s followers?

Who is Ashley@VeritasPrep following?

Ashley@VeritasPrep is following 2 members.

Recent Posts

Post Replies Date
Re: Questions from Veritas Prep Test 10 Tue Jul 26, 2011 8:42 pm
Re: Veritas Prep Challenge Question 13 Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:02 pm
Re: OG PS #126 7 Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:40 am
Re: Simply because they are genetically engineered 20 Mon Jul 11, 2011 8:37 am
Re: Simply because they are genetically engineered 20 Sun Jul 10, 2011 1:39 pm
See All Posts by Ashley@VeritasPrep...

Most Thanked Posts

Post Thanks Date
Re: Reply, with as many solutions as possible! 4 Fri Jul 08, 2011 4:44 pm
Re: may be vs maybe 4 Thu Jun 16, 2011 12:55 pm
Re: Please help me answer this!!!!!!!!!! 4 Mon Jun 06, 2011 6:15 pm
Re: Tense confusion.....:( 4 Sun May 29, 2011 10:16 pm
Re: Verbal review - SC 20 - Consumers cleaning product 3 Wed Jun 29, 2011 7:59 pm
See All Posts by Ashley@VeritasPrep...