About bblast

  • Rank: Legendary Member
  • Joined: 13 Dec 2010
  • Total Posts: 1079
  • Thanks Received: 118 in 85 posts
  • Thanks Given: 215
  • Location:  
  • Occupation:  
  • Industry: Manufacturing
  • Interests:  
  • Actual GMAT Score: 710 (48 in math, 38 in verbal)
  • GMAT Test Date: September 9, 2011
  • Test Date: 9th Sept 2011
  • Target GMAT Score: 730+
  • GMAT Score: 710

Schools bblast is following

Who are bblast’s followers?

Who is bblast following?

bblast is following 1 members.

Recent Posts

Post Replies Date
VISA stamping this week - Still not happy with a bschool 1 Mon May 21, 2012 5:54 am
Manhattan GMAT prep database hack e-mail 7 Wed Mar 28, 2012 9:51 pm
Re: Ways to "bblast" the GMAT RC. 26 Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:12 am
Re: 710; bblast signing off- Thank you all 74 Tue Feb 14, 2012 6:09 am
Re: 710; bblast signing off- Thank you all 74 Mon Feb 13, 2012 8:02 am
See All Posts by bblast...

Most Thanked Posts

Post Thanks Date
Ways to "bblast" the GMAT RC. 26 Sat Sep 10, 2011 11:38 pm
Re: Gmat prep-> fill in the blank--expert pls suggest strateg 3 Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:38 pm
Re: Real tough SC 2 Sat Sep 24, 2011 4:52 am
710; bblast signing off- Thank you all 2 Fri Sep 09, 2011 10:05 am
Re: CR Unknown Source Gmat Club Forums , Issue is not the OA 2 Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:50 am
See All Posts by bblast...