Pls Pls rate my Issue!!!! I am beginner for GMAT....

This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Hello everyone,
I am new to the forum. a Begineer for GMAT prep. Pls rate & evaluate this critically. Also suggest me how to use templates & why they are required. I am new to this. Pls help me u all experts.........

Some experts maintain that students learn best in a highly structured environment, one that emphasizes discipline, punctuality, and routine. Others insist that educators, if they are to help students maximize their potential, ought to maintain an atmosphere of relative freedom and spontaneity.”
Explain your position on the issue of structure versus freedom in an ideal learning environment. Support your views with
reasons and/or examples from your own experience, observations, or reading.

Today in a highly competitive environment, the process of educating students is becoming more & more complex; yet interesting task for the educators. Interesting because educators too, need to be updated with current happenings in the education field, if they want their students to excel. Be it any field of the education process; learning has become fast paced approach to view the real knowledge world.