London School of Economics and Cass Business School

Figure out where you wish to apply
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Hi i am currently in my third year of Bachelors in Business Management(BMS) from Mumbai, India. I want to apply for an Msc in Real estate in LSE and Cass. I would like to know if my management degree is eligible for it? and at the same time what score in my Gmat should i aim for considering the fact that i would want to later on do an MBA in real estate in US from wharton. i am planning to give my Gmat this year in august-september

I would also reallyy appreciate any advice from you all as to how should i go about with my internships and any other extra curriculars in order to get into these colleges.

i have done exceptionally well in my 10th and 12th standard. also my 2 years of undergrad has fairly good scores

thankyouuu

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:11 members

by mbaguy2012 » Sun Jun 17, 2012 2:00 pm
Aim at 700+ if Wharton is your target in the future.

LSE is a great school. All the best.

by bpbp » Sun Nov 11, 2012 1:32 pm
With considerable work experience and strong financial background I applied to Cass MBA in 2012 along with other reputable schools (Oxford MBA, Cambrdige, Imperial MBA and also MSc courses at LBS, LSE and Cranfield) and got to the interview stage for all of them.
I went to the Cass open days and contacted some current MBA students as well as alumnies, who were of the opinion that I can easily get in if I can afford the tuition fees, furthermore one candidate stated that he had not done the GMAT, contradicting with the members of the admission team who clearly stated that every candidate had to do the GMAT test to be considered for enrollment.