Disappointing 630, ONE MONTH to improve by 50 points. HELP!

Find out how Beat The GMAT members tackled GMAT test prep with positive results. Get tips on GMAT test prep materials, online courses, study tips, and more.
This topic has expert replies
Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts
GMAT Score:690
Hello folks,
I really need your help on this, so here's my story:
I need at least 680 points in order to qualify for a Bachelor program in Switzerland.
The last two months, I studied with the 60-Day Study Guide, and it helped me a lot.

I got a 580 (Q41 V28) on the first GMATPrep CAT before I began to study.
After the 20 or something days of quantitive studies, I retook it and got a 640 (Q49 V28).
20 days later, I took it for the third time and got a 620 (Q42 V34). I was a little disappointed, but I guess my quantitive skills simply got a bit rusty.
During the last third of my studies with the 60 Day SG, I got a 670 (Q45 V36) on the Manhattan GMAT and a 700 on the second GMATPrep Test (two days before I took the actual exam).

So when I went to the test center yesterday, I was pretty sure that I could do it.
But unfortunately I got a 630 (Q44 V33), 50 points less than I need.

It is my last chance to apply for this university since I didn't make it last year.
I rescheduled for April, 26th and I feel very optimistic about it, but I need YOUR HELP to just destroy the GMAT.
I didn't study for the past 3 months to just get a stupid 630, I want THE REAL DEAL.

Please help me set up a study plan for the next month, so I can succeed.

I WILL FULLY COMMIT MYSELF TO WHATEVER YOU SAY (AS LONG AS IT MAKES SENSE).

just to get a better picture of me:
I graduated from high-school last summer and my math skills are probably still pretty good.
I am not a native English speaker, but did a year abroad in the US.
My timing is pretty good, but my guessing could probably be a bit better.