Application at Vanderbilt, USC - Davis, and Pepperdine

Launched June 18, 2009
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Hi there.

I am planning to apply for MBA in one of the schools at the abovementioned schools. I have 4 years of experience , taken a 5-month non-degree course at Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario.
only started studying gmat 3 weeks back, but i believe I can score in the range of 580 within 3 weeks to 4 weeks. Will be taking my TOEFL exam tomorrow, but hopefully the score won't be a problem. My Bachlor degree is Management Information Systems. GPA is 2.73/4. Do i have any chance in getting an admission in one of the the schools above if i apply in the last round ? or should i rush my GMAT exam so i can apply in the round before last?

P.S: I am Saudi Arabian citizen.

GMAT/MBA Expert

MBA Admissions Consultant
Followed by:4 members

by mbaMissionSusanK » Tue Feb 07, 2012 6:41 am
Hi,