600+ Bounty Hunters

This topic has expert replies
Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:4 members

600+ Bounty Hunters

by challenger63 » Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:27 pm
After bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, they often are denied due process of law.

A. After bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, they often are denied due process of law.
B. After turning over bounty hunters' captives to the authorities, the authorities often deny them due process of law.
C. The authorities often deny captives due process of law after bounty hunters turn the captives over to the authorities.
D. Bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, often being denied due process of law.
E. A captive, when turned over by bounty hunters to the authorities, is often denied due process of law.

OA after discussion.

Source: 800Score
If you find my post useful, please don't hesitate to click thanks button.

I am not an expert, so I can make mistakes. If you see a mistake, please notify me.

Followed by:13 members
GMAT Score:700

by hemant_rajput » Wed Feb 13, 2013 12:42 am
challenger63 wrote:After bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, they often are denied due process of law.

A. After bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, they often are denied due process of law.
B. After turning over bounty hunters' captives to the authorities, the authorities often deny them due process of law.
C. The authorities often deny captives due process of law after bounty hunters turn the captives over to the authorities.
D. Bounty hunters turn over their captives to the authorities, often being denied due process of law.
E. A captive, when turned over by bounty hunters to the authorities, is often denied due process of law.

OA after discussion.

I'll go with C.
I'm no expert, just trying to work on my skills. If I've made any mistakes please bear with me.

Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts