Join our GMAT Verbal Webinar on Strengthen Questions

This topic has expert replies

GMAT/MBA Expert

User avatar
GMAT Instructor
Posts: 6490
Joined: 25 Apr 2015
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Thanked: 43 times
Followed by:26 members
Image

Join Target Test Prep for a GMAT Verbal webinar on Strengthen Questions Friday, February 18 at 11:00 AM Eastern. We will teach some high-value strategies for tackling challenging Strengthen Questions. Following the webinar, you'll have the opportunity to take part in Q&A.

Webinar details
  • Topic: Critical Reasoning: Strengthen Questions
    Date: Friday, February 18
    Time: 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT | 9:30 PM IST | 5:00 PM BST
    Format: 60 minutes with live Q&A
    Where:Cisco Webex
You can sign up here: Save My Spot

Please let us know if you have any feedback or questions. We hope to see you on Friday!

Best regards,
Scott

Image