Best Affordable Essay Review Services (e.g. essaycritique.bl

Share tips as you apply, write essays, interview...
This topic has expert replies
User avatar
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 May 2016
Hi all,

In preparation for my B-school application, I am looking for a someone who can review my essays and provide me with informed feedback. That is, I am not looking for a 5,000 USD Admission consultant to help me discover my application profile etc., but simply someone who can read through my essays and provide me with educated feedback (i.e. preferably someone with experience in MBA essay reviewing)

However, the reviews on GMATCLUB and beathegmat seems to only cover full-packaged admission consultancies, and not simple essay review services (please correct me if I'm wrong here).

Hence I have 2 questions for you guys:

1) Do any of you know of a consolidated review of affordable essay reviewer services?
2) Do any of you have experience with affordable essay reviewer services?


I have only managed to find www.essaycritique.blogspot.co.uk - I was hoping that some of you had experience with this service or know of other such services.

Thanks a lot!

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Posts: 244
Joined: 11 Jan 2012
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Thanked: 63 times
Followed by:10 members

by myEssayReview » Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:22 pm
Hi,

myEssayReview (MER) provides essay review services at affordable rates.You may refer to the following link on the GMAT Club for more information on MER services:

https://gmatclub.com/coupon-codes-and-di ... nt?fl=menu

For more details email me at [email protected]

Best,

Pooanm
If you find my post helpful, please let me know by pushing the thank button.
myEssayReview- A personalized and dedicated essay review service
https://myessayreview.com/
Email:[email protected]

Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts
Posts: 15
Joined: 13 May 2012

by arijit1989 » Mon Jun 13, 2016 10:37 am
Hi,

You can refer to the firm www.mbaessayconsultant.com.

I am an ISB Alum who has been associated with the firm as a free lance essay review consultant for the last 2 years and have provided assistance to 50 plus clients to prepare for and evaluate their essays.

You can reach out to me at [email protected] OR buzz me at +91-9701215544

User avatar
Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts
Posts: 36
Joined: 21 Dec 2015
Location: Australia
Thanked: 7 times
Followed by:1 members
GMAT Score:760

by Indradeep1click » Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:43 pm
Hi,
That is exactly what we do - we can help you proof read your essay, point out any logical inconsistencies along with English language nuances and give you feedback on the strength of your essays. As we work bottom up or top down, we can engage with students at various stages of their preparation. I am happy to do a free review of one of your essays or your resume and we can demonstrate how we can help you with.
Indradeep
Director, OneClickPrep
https://www.oneclickprep.com
+61424853384 (WhatsApp or call)
Study in Australia - https://www.oneclickprep.com/study-and-w ... australia/
Watch our videos and blogs in https://www.oneclickprep.com/admissions-prep/
Using post MBA corporate and consulting experience to bring real world value to MBA Admissions

Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 Mar 2021
Acadecraft is one of a successful distance learning service provider in USA. We have a team of expert content developers who have years experience in engaging content for online distance learning.

Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 Jul 2020
I made extensive use of writing facilities. It was difficult to find a reputable writing service, as many of them provided me with poor-quality work. However, after a lengthy search, I am pleased to present to you my own list of the best essay writing services:

With regard to my dissertation, Eduguide has shown a keen eye for detail. I considered them to be very impressive and competent during the entire order placement and delivery process. It was a lucky break for me that I came across them!