19 year old's profile. Profile Evaluation for LBS/LSE MiM!

Free advice from the world's top MBA consultants
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Request for profile evaluation

I'm 19 year old from India. I will turn 20 in a couple of months. I'm a student of last year of bachelor's of commerce from Gujarat, India.

Results:
SSC (Grade 10) : 89.57%
HSC (Grade 12) : 81.71%
F.Y.B.Com. (Grade 13) : 60%
S.Y.B.Com. (Grade 14) : 69%

I've gained a diploma in financial planning and wealth management from Knowledge Academy, Gujarat, India. Along with that I've given my Certified Financial Planner exam as well. CFP exam comprises of 5 semesters and grades in each semester are as follows:

Advanced Financial Planning: A (this is the final semester)
Investment Planning: B
Taxation Planning: B
Retirement Planning and Employee Benefits: B
Risk Analysis and Insurance Planning: C

The Financial Planning Standards Board India has congratulated me on becoming the youngest person to have cleared the complete CFP Certification education program within Indian territories. This news has been covered by national press as well.

National Stock Exchange of India conducts several examinations in the field of finance and the results of the exams I've appeared for are as follows:

Commodities Market Module - 93.75%
Derivatives Market (Dealers) - 83.75%
AMFI- Mutual Fund (Advisor's Module) - 71.25%
Capital Market Dealers Module - 68.75%
FIMMDA NSE Debt Market - 64.75%

I've done internship with ICICI Prudential Asset Management for 6 weeks and completed a report on mutual fund industry.
I've given outstanding performance in French Language Course held at AMA. In all, I have learnt 5 languages.
Significant amount of volunteer work.
I've represented my college in inter-college events and won several titles in the area of dance.

IELTS: 7.5
GMAT: 640