Advice Required:Which Programs to Apply For

Free advice from the world's top MBA consultants
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Advice Required:Which Programs to Apply For

by DZoKEr » Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:43 pm
Hello everyone,
My name is Palash Singhal. I am a final year undergraduate student pursuing a dual degree in Electrical Engineering along with Economics from BITS Pilani, India. I took GMAT on 9th July 2016 and have scored a 770(AWA 5.5, IR 5, Q51, V44). My current CGPA is 7.62/10. With my current situation, I am confused as to which programs around the world can I apply for where I have a realistic chance.

Profile:-
2 internships- Mostly technical in nature
Extra-Curriculars:-
1. Member of college basketball team for one edition of sports festival of the college.
2. Member of Enactus Chapter of the college. Was part of the team which worked with a group of rural women to enable them to generate a part-time income using their cooking skills.
3. Member of Photography Club of the college.

Please help me evaluate my current profile and suggest future options where I can think of applying.

Thanks

GMAT/MBA Expert

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:11 members

by Donna@Stratus » Thu Jul 14, 2016 4:39 am
DZoKEr wrote:Hello everyone,