ClubHouse for B-School Prep

This topic has expert replies

GMAT/MBA Expert

User avatar
GMAT Instructor
Posts: 382
Joined: 26 Oct 2008
Location: Online Conferencing - in person in select cities.
Thanked: 55 times
Followed by:21 members

ClubHouse for B-School Prep

by Bara » Mon Aug 23, 2021 9:55 am
Hi all. I join Petia Whitmore of my MBAPath https://www.mymbapath.com and Eric Lucrezia of Candidate Coach https://www.candidate.coach]h each week, Tuesday at 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT/7 pm Paris on CLUBHOUSE.

It's Sprint to the MBA to answer all your B-School and Test questions. Join us!
Bara Sapir, MA, CHt, CNLP
Founder/CEO City Test Prep
Maximize your Score, Minimize your Stress!
GMAT Badass and Test Anxiety Relief Expert
SPEEDREADING: https://citytestprep.com/mindflow-workshops/
ANXIETY RELIEF: https://citytestprep.com/mindfulness-therapy/
BOOK: https://tinyurl.com/TPNYSC
TV: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=McA4aqCNS-c