Profile eval :-)

Launched June 18, 2009
This topic has expert replies
Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts

Profile eval :-)

by vishalpathak » Sat Jan 17, 2015 12:29 pm
Hi mbaMission,

I am an Indian IT guy with over 7 years of experience.

The following are a few highlights of my profile

1. CFA Level 2 candidate
2. Oracle ACE Associate (close to 500 people across the world are oracle aces)
3. Have worked in Australia for 9 months.
4. Have a H1B visa and I am working in Philadelphia.
5. Technical blogger on Oracle products since 2011. Have over to 130000 hits on my blog
6. I have written 3 technical whitepapers in my company
7. I am the author of a book on Oracle technology published by a UK publication company.
8. I am a Sun certified java programmer
9. I am an Oracle certified associate
10. I have invested over 100000$ in Indian real estate

I plan to gun for the top 10 B-school in US. Kindly let me know the kind of score I should get to have a realistic chance of getting there.

Regards,
Vishal

GMAT/MBA Expert

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:11 members

by mbaMissionJenK » Sun Jan 25, 2015 8:37 am
Hi Vishal,