Best GMAT coaching in Mumbai

This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Best GMAT coaching in Mumbai

by nehasaluja » Thu Jun 26, 2014 2:09 am
Hi Experts,

Kindly advice me the best institutes offering good guidance as well as material for GMAT.
I am new to mumbai.. attended free trial classes in 2-3 institutes but not able to decide.. which to join and which not to.

Please help me.. Waiting for our kind replies as soon as possible.

Thanking you

Neha

Legendary Member
Followed by:24 members

by GMATinsight » Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:17 am
I welcome you to have a demo class with us probably after the class you will find out the best possible option.

We provide one-on-one interactive classes through SKYPE.

Feel free to contact for Free demo class.
"GMATinsight"Bhoopendra Singh & Sushma Jha
Most Comprehensive and Affordable Video Course 2000+ CONCEPT Videos and Video Solutions
Whatsapp/Mobile: +91-9999687183 l [email protected]
Contact for One-on-One FREE ONLINE DEMO Class Call/e-mail
Most Efficient and affordable One-On-One Private tutoring fee - US$40-50 per hour

GMAT/MBA Expert

Elite Legendary Member
Followed by:511 members
GMAT Score:800

by [email protected] » Thu Jun 26, 2014 9:18 am
Hi Neha,

Other than attending a few free classes, have you done any other prep for the GMAT? Have you taken any practice CAT tests?

GMAT assassins aren't born, they're made,
Rich
Last edited by [email protected] on Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Contact Rich at [email protected]

GMAT Instructor
Followed by:365 members

by VivianKerr » Fri Jun 27, 2014 1:11 am
Hi Neha,

I think the question you need to answer first is what GMAT score do you REALLY need to achieve? The way you prep will be different if you want a 750 versus a 650.