700+ Electorate

This topic has expert replies
Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:4 members

700+ Electorate

by challenger63 » Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:37 pm
On this issue, this state's elected officials ignored the wishes of their electorate,
which
cannot reasonably be disputed in light of the legislative record.

A. On this issue, this state's elected officials ignored the wishes of their electorate, which
B. This state's elected officials, ignoring on this issue the wishes of their electorate,
C. That this state's elected officials ignored the wishes of their electorate
D. On this issue, the wishes of the electorate were ignored by this state's elected officials, and
E. That the wishes of the electorate on this issue were ignored by this state's elected officials

Answered correctly.

OA: E
Source: Master the GMAT
If you find my post useful, please don't hesitate to click thanks button.

I am not an expert, so I can make mistakes. If you see a mistake, please notify me.

Legendary Member
Followed by:2 members

by tanviet » Tue Feb 12, 2013 8:49 pm
if you want to study hard sc, study hard sc from gmatprep first and this is enough. I never study hard sc from other sourse.

why? I do not think that imitation of official question is easy, specifically imitation of hard ones.

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:4 members

by challenger63 » Tue Feb 12, 2013 9:06 pm
I don't want to be rude, but I have to consider your answer as a spam.

It's your choice. You can study whatever you want. Your opinion about GMAT preparation doesn't relate to this particular question with specified source.

duongthang wrote:if you want to study hard sc, study hard sc from gmatprep first and this is enough. I never study hard sc from other sourse.

why? I do not think that imitation of official question is easy, specifically imitation of hard ones.
If you find my post useful, please don't hesitate to click thanks button.