About admission

Share tips as you apply, write essays, interview...
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

About admission

by Rokeza » Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:14 am
I got low undergraduate GPA 2.27 in 4.0 scale. Its around 73% in percentage according to our university grading. My last 60 hour undergraduate GPA is 2.67 which means 77%. Yesterday i did practice 1 exam on gmatprep software and received 540. I never seen any gmat question and didnt have any experience before taking that practice. I didnt even manage to answer to all questions. But i did receive 540. After 20 days i will take actual gmat, i dont think i can increase my score above 700. On practice test my verbal Section was low because english is not my native language. My i received my undergraduate degree in university which was in top 100 last year. And our classes were in english. I have no work experienced. I think i can score on actual gmat around 600-650 since i have only 20 days left.

Are there any universities I can apply for full time MBA in U.S.A ?

Thanks.. Sorry for typos sent from tablet.

GMAT/MBA Expert

GMAT Instructor
Followed by:93 members
GMAT Score:750

by brianlange77 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 6:43 pm