Retake study plan for 5th attempt...Experts Pls help

This topic has expert replies
Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts
Summary of my 4 attempts
1st attempt was in 2003 without much studying, I scored 470 (can't recall the break up)
2nd attempt was in 2009 with more studying(but very inconsistent), I scored 440 (I scored better in verbal than Quant. but still both low scores)
3rd attempt was in May 2012, studied everyday from Dec. 2011 to May 2012 (was unemployed at the time) and scored 530 (Q 27, V 35)
For my 4th attempt, I studied continuously (everyday) from Sep. until date of the exam which was this past Jan. 19th and focused a lot on Quant. (got help from a tutor), I went into the exam with a headache and without taking any medicine before the exam; I could not really focus well in Verbal. I scored 490 (Q 32, V 25). I knew I was doing bad in Quant. when I found my self left with 5 minutes and 11 questions to answer. However for verbal, I did not expect the very low score.

My background:
I am 35 years old, non native speaker and I am applying to a few master of international business programs in the US and Canada. My objective is to score in the 600-650 range. I have scored between 570 and 640 in the last 3 CAT GMAT tests that I used to practice before my last exam. To prepare for the exam, I have used OG 12TH, verbal review and quantitative review guides, MGMAT books and CAT tests, GMAT Prep and Magoosh GMAT.

Here are what I think are my problems: