GMAT 680 SUGGESTIONS PLZ

Share tips as you apply, write essays, interview...
This topic has expert replies
Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts

GMAT 680 SUGGESTIONS PLZ

by bhopalkararpit » Fri Aug 24, 2012 8:34 am
HELLO,
I SCORED 680 IN GMAT. I AM A PRO TABLE TENNIS PLAYER. HAVE REPRESENTED INDIAN TEAM AT VARIOUS LEVELS AND HAVE WORK EXP OF 7 YEARS.
CAN ANYONE SUGGEST WHICH SCHOOLS TO APPLY ?
THANKS IN ADVANCE

Master | Next Rank: 500 Posts
Followed by:10 members

by myEssayReview » Fri Aug 24, 2012 11:08 am
You have more work experience than is required by most top schools .You are also a sportsperson which is great.

Please tell us more about your profile to be able to advise you on the selection of schools. Based on the information provided by you,I suggest you should apply to schools where the average GMAT score if below 700.

Also, the selection of schools will be largely determined by other factors e.g your chosen field, your goals , and geographical location of the school you prefer. For this you will need to do research to find out which schools match your interests (in your case table tennis) and other goals.You may start your research of school rankings with 'Financial Times' and 'Business Week'.

I hope it helped.
If you find my post helpful, please let me know by pushing the thank button.
myEssayReview- A personalized and dedicated essay review service
https://myessayreview.com/
Email:[email protected]

Thanks a lot for the reply and your advice, i really appreciate
Here is more about my profile :-
1)To Sum up in Sports field:-
Represented India in Table Tennis.
world Railways champion 2010 ( Singles event)
Led Indian Railways team to its first ever Team Gold in the world Railways championships , Russia 2010.
won gold medal in south Asian Junior Team Championships-05.
Trained under Chinese coach from the age of 10.