Profile Evaluation Required

Launched April 26, 2006
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Profile Evaluation Required

by babaryousafzaiii » Wed Dec 07, 2011 6:11 am
Hi Stacy,

Please help to evaluate my profile keeping in mind my target schools. I will be grateful for the insight you provide.

I am 27 years old Telecom Professional from Pakistan with around 3.5 years of national and 10 months of international experience.
I did my bachelors in Telecom Engineering from NUST(Best engineering school of the country) with a GPA of mere 2.01. There are many reasons for my low GPA but it was never the case that I struggled. At the time I never cared for good grades and always looked to pass. I have always been an intelligent student but never a hard working one. I stood 45th in the entrance test exam for the school and received a scholarship for the tuition fee.Our class consisted of the cream of Pakistan and good grades required hard work which was never my way till my graduation.