Kaplan - How reflective of GMAT

This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Kaplan - How reflective of GMAT

by BSchoolPhD » Sat Jul 09, 2011 9:15 am
Hi All,

Firstly congratulations to those who have scored well on the GMAT and wishing my best to those working hard towards their target scores. This is indeed a great website to share one's experience and seek advise on GMAT intricacies. I am a working professional preparing for my GMAT to get in a good marketing PhD program.

Although, there are many resources available to help one prepare for one's GMAT endeavor, ranging from classroom sessions to blogs and forums, 2 resources I couldn't resist talking about are Kaplan and Manhattan GMAT. I have been following this forum for some time now and have observed that most of the people scoring above 700 have taken up MGMAT online tests or Kaplan online tests or both.