Please evaluate my profile

Launched April 26, 2006
This topic has expert replies
Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts

Please evaluate my profile

by dairymilk » Wed Jul 06, 2011 2:32 am
Hi,

I took GMAT yesterday and scored 710(Should I retake?). This was my second attempt. In the first attempt I had scored 690(I was working late in office and hence was not able to sleep for 48 hours before giving the tests).

A look at my profile :

I am an Indian IT female. I have completed my Bachelors in Technology from a reputed institute in India with an average GPA of 4.3/5 ( 86 percent in terms of total marks).
I have 3+ years of work experience in the best (US) Products Developing company(if not the best then one of the best). I have cleared french DELF examinations and couple of stock markets examinations. I am actively involved in social work and work regularly for an NGO for Teaching in India. Also I work part time for AIDS and Leprosy awareness campaigns. I am the member of the creative community from our office and part of the core team for many organizational events. I am a free lancer writer and have my personal blog(which I am maintaining from past 4 years). I have won writing contests and I also write for social causes.

Apart from this I am a fitness and Yoga fanatic and deeply involved in Art of living work across India.
Professionally I have received 5-6 awards during my tenure at the company and currently lead a vendor team of 3 people.

Please evaluate my profile.

Thanks for the help.

GMAT/MBA Expert

MBA Admissions Consultant
Followed by:148 members

by Lisa Anderson » Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:20 pm
Dear dairymilk,