760 (99th percentile Q49 V44)

Find out how Beat The GMAT members tackled GMAT test prep with positive results. Get tips on GMAT test prep materials, online courses, study tips, and more.
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

760 (99th percentile Q49 V44)

by ccn2368 » Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:55 am
Just took the GMAT this morning (13 Aug) and I could not be happier with my score. Honestly I think I'm still in shock. Thank you to everyone on this forum, I can't tell you how many times I came here for help and advice.

About me:
25 year old native english speaker
I work in the arts, but on the business side

My study plan: