Join Target Test Prep's Free GMAT Quant Webinar on Combinations

This topic has expert replies

GMAT/MBA Expert

User avatar
GMAT Instructor
Posts: 6726
Joined: 25 Apr 2015
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Thanked: 43 times
Followed by:29 members
Image

Join Target Test Prep for a free GMAT Quant Webinar on Combinations, Thursday, November 10 at 1:00 PM Eastern (10 AM Pacific).

The host of session, Jeff Miller, is the Head of GMAT Instruction at Target Test Prep. Jeff has more than thirteen years of experience helping students with low GMAT scores hurdle the seemingly impossible and achieve the scores they need.

Following the webinar, you’ll have the opportunity to take part in a Q&A.

Webinar details
  • Topic: Combinations
  • Date: Thursday, November 10
  • Time: 1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 11:30 PM IST | 7:00 PM BST
  • Format: 45 minutes with live Q&A
  • Where: Cisco Webex

You can sign up here.

Best regards,
Scott