GMATPrep Exam Pack 1-ERROR PROBLEM

Ask your questions about GMAT Prep Now products/services here
This topic has expert replies
User avatar
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Feb 2016

GMATPrep Exam Pack 1-ERROR PROBLEM

by aleflowing » Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:57 am
I just purchased online the GMATPrep Exam Pack 1, I activated it and I started the 1st exam. However, from the very first questions from the integrated reasoning section an ERROR tab appears. Then, even if I press the OK button, the exam cannot continue. I have started both exams many times and the same problem appears again.
I have attached a screenshot photo of the problem.

How can this be solved? Please, reply to me as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Alexandra
Image
Attachments
screenshot.PNG
.

Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Apr 2016

by too_indecisive » Sun May 22, 2016 8:48 am
I would like to escalate this as I am having the exact same problem. This is frustrating as my exam date is approaching and I would like to assess my readiness!

GMAT/MBA Expert

User avatar
GMAT Instructor
Posts: 15867
Joined: 08 Dec 2008
Location: Vancouver, BC
Thanked: 5254 times
Followed by:1267 members
GMAT Score:770

GMATPrep Exam Pack 1-ERROR PROBLEM

by [email protected] » Sun May 22, 2016 10:05 am
I believe you have confused our test prep company (GMAT Prep Now) with the official test-makers (www.mba.com)
I suggest that you post this matter here: https://www.beatthegmat.com/ask-the-test-maker-f71.html

Best regards,
Brent Hanneson | GMAT Prep Now
www.gmatprepnow.com
Brent Hanneson - Creator of GMATPrepNow.com
Image