Starting to Get Quite Nervous

Let's talk about...whatever!
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Starting to Get Quite Nervous

by RossMBAGoal » Mon Nov 04, 2013 1:16 pm
Somewhat of just an introduction. I graduated with my bachelors in International Business at the lowest of the job market, and as a result I didn't find a job in my field. While it is a decent paying labor job I am not happy with where I am at. I decided to get my MBA earlier then I had originally planned and start this coming fall.

If you couldn't tell by my username, My goal is to go to Ross school of Business at University of Michigan. This is really the only school I would like to go to since 2 sets of grandparents went to U of M and both parents went there as-well. My plan to specialize in Finance since through work experience I enjoy it and quite good at it if I allow myself to not be humble. Sadly my GPA for my undergraduate was .02 lower then their acceptance level so I plan on getting a high score on the GMAT to compensate for it. My target score is 720+.