Expected score, Test within a week!

This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
GMAT Score:650

Expected score, Test within a week!

by VijayBS » Thu Nov 17, 2016 3:47 am
Hello everyone,

I've been following these forums for a while now and this is my first post. I am taking the GMAT in less than a week from now.
I have been studying for 4 months and I have taken 5 MGMAT CATs with an almost identical scores:

Mgmat 1:
IR 3
Quant:45
Verbal: 36
Total 670

Mgmat 2:
IR 3
Verbal: 32
Total 630

Mgmat 3:
IR 3
Quant:41
Verbal: 34
Total 620

Mgmat 4:
IR 2
Total 670

Mgmat 5:
IR 5
Verbal: 35
Total 660

My goal is to score at least 650 on the official test and my "dream score" would be 700, although i believe the latter is highly unlikely.

My question is, whether you think it is doable? Also what score breakdown can I expect?

I am planning to apply to UBC Sauder for the MBA 2017 program.

Thank you,
Vijay
Regards,
Vijay

Legendary Member
Followed by:128 members
GMAT Score:770

by DavidG@VeritasPrep » Thu Nov 17, 2016 5:03 am
VijayBS wrote:Hello everyone,

I've been following these forums for a while now and this is my first post. I am taking the GMAT in less than a week from now.
I have been studying for 4 months and I have taken 5 MGMAT CATs with an almost identical scores:

Mgmat 1:
IR 3
Total 670

Mgmat 2:
IR 3
Verbal: 32
Total 630

Mgmat 3:
IR 3
Quant:41
Verbal: 34
Total 620

Mgmat 4:
IR 2
Total 670

Mgmat 5:
IR 5
Verbal: 35
Total 660

My goal is to score at least 650 on the official test and my "dream score" would be 700, although i believe the latter is highly unlikely.

My question is, whether you think it is doable? Also what score breakdown can I expect?

I am planning to apply to UBC Sauder for the MBA 2017 program.

Thank you,
Vijay