Study Plan !!

This forum is dedicated to our GMAT Avengers study group. Connect with fellow test takers and stay up-to-date with the latest Avengers' news. Experts are free to contribute in answering questions.
This topic has expert replies
Junior | Next Rank: 30 Posts
Followed by:1 members

Study Plan !!

by Manonamission » Mon Aug 01, 2016 10:17 am
Hello Guys,

I am new to GMAT preparation and plan to give GMAT exam in 2 months time.
Due to stringent work hours, I can barely devote 2.5 hours daily and 6-8 hours on weekends.
To check my current standing, I gave GMAT CAT downloaded free from official www.mba.com website and scored merely 470 (Q35 V17). I have scanned multiple websites,forums etc for improvements but in vain.
I would like to know what is the optimal strategy for preparation and most importantly how and what to study? Is there a study plan which can help me with good quality resources?

Best,
MoM

Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts
GMAT Score:410

by diegocml » Mon Aug 01, 2016 11:48 pm
Manonamission wrote:Hello Guys,

I am new to GMAT preparation and plan to give GMAT exam in 2 months time.
Due to stringent work hours, I can barely devote 2.5 hours daily and 6-8 hours on weekends.
To check my current standing, I gave GMAT CAT downloaded free from official www.mba.com website and scored merely 470 (Q35 V17). I have scanned multiple websites,forums etc for improvements but in vain.
I would like to know what is the optimal strategy for preparation and most importantly how and what to study? Is there a study plan which can help me with good quality resources?

Best,
MoM
Hey MoM,

Welcome to the BTG forum.

Have you had the time to check the 'Self Study' section in the forum? You can find a wealth of information over there.

If you're looking for courses, check it out the 'GMAT Courses' section.