Profile Evaluation for London Business School MiM

Free advice from the world's top MBA consultants
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
Hi there. I'm looking for some feedback regarding the competitiveness of my profile for admission into the MiM at LBS.

- Male, 22 years old, American
- GMAT: 670 (IR8, Q43, V39)
- Education: Bachelor of Arts in Sociology from UC Berkeley (3.729 GPA)
- Extracurriculars: Planning and promoting 5 to 6 concerts per semester at Cal while managing $50k yearly budget. For the last two years, I was the main talent buyer for this group . Head chef at an LGBTQ themed co-op, cooking meals for up to 50 people on a weekly basis. Editor of a Berlin-based architecture blog.
- Work Experience: Interned for two consecutive summers at a major film and television production company (Imagine Entertainment). The first summer I was a general intern, helping out production assistants with their various tasks. The second summer I interned directly under the company's President of Feature Film Production, during which I was involved with all projects that passed through her desk (she is writing one of my letters of recommendation). Intern at Liaison Artists, an agency that represents an array of prolific international musicians.
- Languages: Fluent in English, proficient in German (2+ years of study), proficient in Dutch (1 year of study)
- International Experience: Studied abroad in Berlin for 7 months (winter 2015 - summer 2015)
- Misc: Currently on track to graduate with distinction (equivalent to 'cum laude'), have been on the Dean's Honors List for 6 out of my 7 semesters at UC Berkeley (soon to be 7 out of 8)