I feel like my progress is regressing. Advice?

This forum is dedicated to our GMAT Avengers study group. Connect with fellow test takers and stay up-to-date with the latest Avengers' news. Experts are free to contribute in answering questions.
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts
I've been studying for about 2 months now and have finished through the in-person Manhattan Course. While the course was great, and I've learned a lot, I'm not really seeing progress on my CAT's despite all the OG problems making sense to me on the first go. I do a thorough review of my CAT's to find my weaknesses, then review the relevant Manhattan books and drill OG problems. I'm targeting Mid-June to take the test.

Here is a summary of my past CAT's. Note that I have only taken the IR/AWA with GMAT Prep. I know that I should take it with the other sections too because of mental stamina; however, I'd rather nail down verbal/quant before I worry about test stress with the non-scored sections.

GMAT Prep - 610 (Q36 V38) Took in January as a diagnostic
MGMAT CAT 1 - 640 (Q42 V36)
MGMAT CAT 2 - 640 (Q44 V34)
MGMAT CAT 3 - 620 (Q37 V37)

I took MGMAT CAT 3 yesterday and was thoroughly disappointed with my quant performance given my progression with the 2 CAT's before. I made some careless mistakes and time ran out on me before I could even finish the last question. With the MGMAT CAT's in general, time has been killing me in Quant.