Business School Selection

Figure out where you wish to apply
This topic has expert replies
Newbie | Next Rank: 10 Posts

Business School Selection

by krats » Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:05 pm
Hi.
I am a chartered accountant in India with an experience of around 4 years. I have worked with all top MNC's ( Fortune 500 Companies).
Academics : 10th Std - 88%, 12th Std - 94%, B.com(H) - 82% CA - All India Rank holder

Work Experience: Have a varied experience for Corporate Taxation, Controls, Commercial. Have managed a team of 4 people in the capacity of Commercial Manager. Currently handling the planning , budgeting , forecasting for 1 f the categories of the company as a Category Planner. Also looking at the end to end spends management for the company

Work Achievement : have been awarded Star Finance Award and a new role and promotion in 1 yr and 3 months due to outstanding performance

Extra Curricular Activities : Head Cultural Captain in school wherein leading the team that handled cultural activities at the school, Organised Commerce Festival at the graduation level

GMAT : I am still preparing but in the mocks I am able to get only 660 (Q 51 and V 28)

I want to apply to top 10 -15 business schools. Pl let me know with my profile and the gmat score, what could be the realistic colleges to apply

If any additional information is needed, pl let me know.

Thanks

GMAT/MBA Expert

Legendary Member
Followed by:52 members

by CriticalSquareMBA » Fri May 01, 2015 7:24 am
Hi there,