Please evaluate my profile

Launched June 18, 2009
This topic has expert replies
Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts

Please evaluate my profile

by pg850 » Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:27 am
I am a 24 yr old Indian national, born in Chandigarh, India but brought up in 3 different cities in India, Nigeria and finally in Kuwait, where I did my high school. I then went to the United States to do my undergraduate.

I graduated with a major in Electrical Engineering and a minor in Business Administration from University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign (UIUC) with a GPA of 3.12 in May 2007. The Electrical Engineering program at UIUC has been consistently ranked in the top 5 by US News for several years now and is therefore extremely competitive. My grades in the Finance and Accounting courses were mostly A's. I also won a hall of fame "green" award for my senior design project in electrical engineering.

GMAT score ��" 770 (Q50 ��" 93%, V44 ��" 97%)