• Kaplan Test Prep
    Free Practice Test & Review
    How would you score if you took the GMAT

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Kaplan Test Prep
  • PrepScholar GMAT
    5 Day FREE Trial
    Study Smarter, Not Harder

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    PrepScholar GMAT
  • EMPOWERgmat Slider
    1 Hour Free
    BEAT THE GMAT EXCLUSIVE

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    EMPOWERgmat Slider
  • Target Test Prep
    5-Day Free Trial
    5-day free, full-access trial TTP Quant

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Target Test Prep
  • Magoosh
    Magoosh
    Study with Magoosh GMAT prep

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Magoosh
  • Economist Test Prep
    Free Trial & Practice Exam
    BEAT THE GMAT EXCLUSIVE

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Economist Test Prep
  • e-gmat Exclusive Offer
    Get 300+ Practice Questions
    25 Video lessons and 6 Webinars for FREE

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    e-gmat Exclusive Offer
  • Veritas Prep
    Free Veritas GMAT Class
    Experience Lesson 1 Live Free

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Veritas Prep
  • Varsity Tutors
    Award-winning private GMAT tutoring
    Register now and save up to $200

    Available with Beat the GMAT members only code

    MORE DETAILS
    Varsity Tutors

How to review the " PRACTICE "Ques in GMAT Prep

This topic has 2 expert replies and 2 member replies
Param800 Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts Default Avatar
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posted:
65 messages
Followed by:
1 members
Upvotes:
15

How to review the " PRACTICE "Ques in GMAT Prep

Post Tue Dec 25, 2012 8:56 am
Hello There,

I just bought some extra questions for practice from the official MBA site. It get embedded with the GMAT Prep Software. I was practicing the quant questions according to difficulty level. When I finished solving all the questions, it gave me a window to review them. I just pressed " FINISH " button and then it brought me to the main page.

Could you please let me know how I can go back to the same screen so that I can review all the questions which I practiced ? I want to check what solution did the GMAT used to solve those questions and see if they are much quicker than mine.

And also, is there any way I can get a PDF copy of those questions which I purchased ? So, that I can review them whenever I want.

Thank You

  • +1 Upvote Post
  • Quote
  • Flag
Need free GMAT or MBA advice from an expert? Register for Beat The GMAT now and post your question in these forums!

GMAT/MBA Expert

OfficialGMAT Official Company Rep
Joined
12 Jun 2012
Posted:
620 messages
Followed by:
255 members
Upvotes:
143
GMAT Score:
800
Top Reply
Post Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:19 am
Hello, Param. We have heard from many students that they wish to be able to go back and review questions. This is something we plan to address in a future release of the software. Thank you for your comments!

_________________
Leah
Official GMAC Representative

Have a question about customer service issues, GMAT exam policies, or GMAT exam structure? Post your question in our Ask the Test Maker forum!

  • +1 Upvote Post
  • Quote
  • Flag
Thanked by: Param800
Param800 Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts Default Avatar
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posted:
65 messages
Followed by:
1 members
Upvotes:
15
Top Reply
Post Wed Dec 26, 2012 3:25 pm
Thanks Sheeraj, I will try to do that from now onwards.

OfficalGMAT- That's so bad that we can't review all the questions once we are done. And to my knowledge, it didn't mentioned anywhere that if I press FINISH button I will not be able to see those questions again.
Please could you forward the suggestion of changing this to your team. Or atleast mentioning it somewhere on the software so that students are aware of this and can bookmark all the questions while practicing it.

Thank You

  • +1 Upvote Post
  • Quote
  • Flag

GMAT/MBA Expert

OfficialGMAT Official Company Rep
Joined
12 Jun 2012
Posted:
620 messages
Followed by:
255 members
Upvotes:
143
GMAT Score:
800
Post Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:19 am
Hello, Param. We have heard from many students that they wish to be able to go back and review questions. This is something we plan to address in a future release of the software. Thank you for your comments!

_________________
Leah
Official GMAC Representative

Have a question about customer service issues, GMAT exam policies, or GMAT exam structure? Post your question in our Ask the Test Maker forum!

  • +1 Upvote Post
  • Quote
  • Flag
Thanked by: Param800
Param800 Senior | Next Rank: 100 Posts Default Avatar
Joined
28 Mar 2012
Posted:
65 messages
Followed by:
1 members
Upvotes:
15
Post Wed Dec 26, 2012 3:25 pm
Thanks Sheeraj, I will try to do that from now onwards.

OfficalGMAT- That's so bad that we can't review all the questions once we are done. And to my knowledge, it didn't mentioned anywhere that if I press FINISH button I will not be able to see those questions again.
Please could you forward the suggestion of changing this to your team. Or atleast mentioning it somewhere on the software so that students are aware of this and can bookmark all the questions while practicing it.

Thank You

  • +1 Upvote Post
  • Quote
  • Flag

Best Conversation Starters

1 lheiannie07 116 topics
2 LUANDATO 67 topics
3 swerve 66 topics
4 ardz24 61 topics
5 AAPL 59 topics
See More Top Beat The GMAT Members...

Most Active Experts

1 image description Scott@TargetTestPrep

Target Test Prep

213 posts
2 image description Brent@GMATPrepNow

GMAT Prep Now Teacher

177 posts
3 image description Jeff@TargetTestPrep

Target Test Prep

168 posts
4 image description Rich.C@EMPOWERgma...

EMPOWERgmat

133 posts
5 image description GMATGuruNY

The Princeton Review Teacher

126 posts
See More Top Beat The GMAT Experts